Locations2022-07-18T19:24:11+00:00

Locations

Gray, LA

2449 West Park Avenue, Gray, LA 70359

James “Jimbo” Cloutier II
Corporate Operations Manager

John Larrabee
Gulf Coast Manager

Jules Oubre
Business Development
joubre@nvindt.com

Carthage, TX

512 E. Sabine Street Carthage, TX 75633

Henry “Pic” Sevin
Texas General Manager

Jared Haydel
East Texas & Haynesville Shale Manager

David Jones
Business Development
djones@nvindt.com

Lafayette, LA

3639 Ambassador Caffery Parkway, Suite 520, Lafayette, LA 70503

David Thoman
Vice President of Mechanical Integrity

Corey Thiac
Sales Director

Trey Hennigan
Business Development
thennigan@nvindt.com

New Iberia, LA

3612 Commercial Drive, New Iberia, LA 70560

James “Jimbo” Cloutier
Corporate Operations Manager

Shey Menard
Business Development
smenard@nvindt.com

Theodore, AL

5720 I-10 Industrial Parkway North, Theodore, AL 36582

Cameron Yarbrough
Operations Manager

James “Chip” Stechmann
Business Development
jstechmann@nvindt.com

Rodney Parker
Director of Pipeline Integrity

Aransas Pass, TX

200 West Cleveland Boulevard, Aransas Pass, TX 78336

Henry “Pic” Sevin
Texas General Manager

TJ Montgomery
South Texas Operations Manager

Amanda Marbach
Business Development
amarbach@nvindt.com

Odessa, TX

7501 Andrews Hwy Odessa, TX 79765

Henry “Pic” Sevin
Texas General Manager

Jonathan Kolovos
Operations Manager

Adam Perkins
Business Development
aperkins@nvindt.com

Northglenn, CO

405 West 115th Avenue, Unit #6, Northglenn, CO 80234

Sergio Sanchez
Division Manager

Ryan McMullin
Business Development
rmcmullin@nvindt.com

Sulphur, LA

2600 Broussard Ave. Sulphur, LA 70665

Shey Menard
Business Development
smenard@nvindt.com

Burgettstown, PA

1310 Steubenville Pike, Burgettstown, PA 15021

Kurt Hegman
Operations Manager

David Huey
Regional Business Development Northeast
dhuey@nvindt.com

Heat Treatment

2449 West Park Avenue, Gray, LA 70359

Robbie Bush

Director of Heat Treat
rbush@nvindt.com