Located to Serve You

Our nationwide reach ensures that we have the capabilities to get your project “Done Right.” 

0
Offices
0 +
Years of Expierence
0 +
Miles of Pipe Inspected
0 +
Satisfied Clients
CORPORATE OFFICE

2449 West Park Avenue, Gray, LA 70359
Phone: 1-877-638-6841

James “Jimbo” Cloutier II Chief Operating Officer Jcloutier2@nvindt.com
985-518-9365

John Larrabee
Director of Operations
Jlarrabee@nvindt.com
985-665-1836

Corey Thiac
Sales Director
Cthiac@nvindt.com
985-665-2010

Alex Szomi
VP Chemical, Oil & Gas
Aszomi@nvindt.com
225-788-4109

Jules Oubre
Business Development
Joubre@nvindt.com
985-397-2612

Kevin Tanner
Operations Manager
Ktanner@nvindt.com
985-790-1910

Lafayette, LA

3639 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy, Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: 985-876-5559

Justin Hipps
Vice President of Mechanical Integrity
jhipps@nvindt.com
985-791-1673

Corey Thiac
Sales Director / Business Development
cthiac@nvindt.com
985-665-2010

Austin Turner
Business Development
aturner@nvindt.com
318-372-9238

New Iberia, LA

3612 Commercial Drive, New Iberia, LA 70560

Brad Wilson
Regional Manager
bwilson@nvindt.com
601-660-2924

Sulphur, LA

2600 Broussard Rd. Sulphur, LA 70665

Brad Wilson
Regional Manager
bwilson@nvindt.com
601-660-2924

Bryan Sonnier
Operations Manager
bsonnier@nvindt.com
337-412-1749

Austin Turner
Business Development
aturner@nvindt.com
318-372-9238

Odessa, TX

7501 Andrews Highway, Odessa, TX 79764

Henry “Pic” Sevin
Texas General Manager
hsevin@nvindt.com
985-870-2148

Demetrius Schuler
Operations Manager
dschuler@nvindt.com
432-701-5784

Adam Perkins
Business Development
aperkins@nvindt.com
985-688-1710

Houston, TX

Jordan Breaux
Project Coordinator/ Business Development
jbreaux@nvindt.com
Phone: 985-860-0575

Trey Hennigan
Business Development
thennigan@nvindt.com
281-210-6742

Aransas Pass, TX

200 W. Cleveland Blvd, Aransas Pass, TX 78336

Henry “Pic” Sevin
Texas General Manager
hsevin@nvindt.com 
985-870-2148

TJ Montgomery
South Texas Operations Manager
tmontgomery@nvindt.com
361-385-0905

Amanda Marbach
Business Development
amarbach@nvindt.com
361-648-0805

Carthage, TX

512 E. Sabine Street, Carthage, TX 75633

Henry “Pic” Sevin
Texas General Manager
hsevin@nvindt.com
985-870-2148

Jared Haydel
East Texas & Haynesville Shale Manager
jhaydel@nvindt.com
903-926-9794

David Jones
Business Development
djones@nvindt.com
903-692-5447

Burgettstown, PA

1310 Steubenville Pike, Burgettstown, PA 15021

Brad Wilson
Regional Manager
bwilson@nvindt.com
601-660-2924

Kurt Hegman
Operations Manager
khegman@nvindt.com
281-728-2895

Ron Myers
Business Development
rmyers@nvindt.com
814-203-2196

Northglenn, CO

405 W. 115th Avenue, Unit #6, Northglenn, CO 80234

Brad Wilson
Regional Manager
bwilson@nvindt.com
601-660-2924

Ryan McMullin
Operations Manager
rmcmullin@nvindt.com 
720-224-7582

Carlsbad, NM

5327 Buena Vista Dr
Carlsbad, NM 88220

Henry “Pic” Sevin
Texas General Manager
hsevin@nvindt.com
985-870-2148

Demetrius Schuler
Operations Manager
dschuler@nvindt.com
432-701-5784

Adam Perkins
Business Development
aperkins@nvindt.com
985-688-1710

Theodore, AL

5720 I-10 Industrial Pkwy, Theodore, AL 36582

Brad Wilson
Regional Manager
bwilson@nvindt.com
601-660-2924

Thomas Benefield
Operations Manager
tbenefield@nvindt.com
251-656-0348

James “Chip” Stechmann 
Division Manager/ Business Development
jstechmann@nvindt.com
251-422-1646

Rodney Parker
Director of Pipeline Integrity
rparker@nvindt.com
251-605-5519

Superior, WI

69 N 28th St, Superior, WI 54880

John Larrabee
COM
Email:jlarrabee@nvindt.com
Cell: 985-665-1836

Coast to Coast Reach,
Local Expertise, We Promise to get the Job Done Right.

"NVI has always provided the best service. Always a pleasure to deal with and reports are always accurate and clean."

-Marine Transportation Company

“Best NDT company in the US! NVI responds on short notice and completes the work in a timely fashion. I will keep using them!”

-Midstream Energy Company

“NVI Team, Thank you for all of your hard work and the flexibility to take care of all of our projects as they came up. Looking forward to working with NVI again.”

-Upstream Energy Company

Ready to Start your Project?